Master MargheritaSchulze Echoes
DishamMatter Of Time
MorphonixChai Phone
Solar FieldsSmall Little Green Cubes
AudializeKarma bus
TajmahalButterfly Ritual
MungusidCrying Spy
Aes DanaTransit

Cosmik Chill  Red

Various artists compiled by Tajmahal

Tuning up the individual spirit also tunes up the universe. We are not humans having spiritual experiences we are spiritual beings having human experiences.

Cosmik Chill Red is a project including several artists from all around the planet sharing a beautiful experience. This compilation starts with Master Margherita, a hypnotic track full of emotion. Next track is by Disham from Bulgaria including Maria on violin and voices by Yana. Then its time for break beat psychedelic rhythms with Morphatrix from San Francisco, better known as Chromatone which is Morphatrix trance project !!!

Solar Fields one of the leading artists in the world of chilled music, contributes a very mature sound blending both atmospheric and groovy sounds. Audialize is up next, a tribal track by this amazing artist from Lisbon…

Then we are happy to present Tajmahal’s first downtempo composition, which will make you float in a downtempo ritual and move you to dance and still chill out.

Next we present a fresh act, Mungusid from Russia. New on the scene with high quality musical production !!!

Continuing with the high quality of artists, we have Aes Dana, who need no introduction and along with the next contributor, Cell, are both seasoned and experienced artists from the Ambient music scene. Watch out for the track from Cell, this track is surprising .

We hope you love the first part of Cosmik Chill “Red” Antoine of Punkadelik to design the artwork for the compilation and we believe this matches the high standards of the sounds. Artwork made by Punkadelikand Mastering by and love the sounds as much as we have loved putting together this compilation for you. Not content with the highest quality music, we have commissioned Huby and Vinny.

Cosmik Chill RED Compiled and Mixed by Tajmahal.

1 – MASTER MARGHERITA Schulze Echoes

2 – DISHAM Matter Of Time

3 – MORPHATRIX Chai Phone

4 – SOLAR FIELDS Small Little Green Cubes

5 – AUDIALIZE Karma Bus

6 – TAJMAHAL Butterfly Ritual

7 – MUNGUSID Crying Spy

8 – AES DANA Transit

9 – CELL M.o.o.f

Mastering by : Huby & Taj

Cover by : Punkadelik

© Electrik Dream records 2007


Cosmik Chill Red

01 Schulze Echoes by Master Margherita

02 Matter Of Time by Disham

03 Chai Phone by Morphatrix

04 Small Little Green Cubes by Solar Fields

05 Karma Bus by Audialize

06 Butterfly Ritual by Tajmahal

07 Crying Spy by Mungusid

08 Transit by Aes Dana

09 M.o.o.f by Cell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *