Kliment01 - Impulse scream
Kliment03 - Origins Trance Rmx
Kliment02 - Runner

We are really happy to annouce you our first EP from Kliment to be release on 30th of September 2013.

“IMPULSE SCREAM” will be the first EP of a new serial of releases from KLIMENT.

For all lovers of Deep Hypnotik and Progressiv Trance .

1 – Impulse Scream :

Impulse Scream builds from a low start and gradually rises into a hypnotic 127 bpm thumper. This clearly is a track to take you on a mid tempo and very cool journey which will have you melodically rocking on your heels.

2 – Runner :

As Runner builds the track opens out into a melodic field of sound which will bring you to the 130 bpm journey.

3 – Origins :

Let’ s rise Kliment Ep with the final track Origins to our final destination at 135 Bpm. A nice jumpy bassline and some pretty interesting hypnotic grooves. At the break we enter a fantastic breakbeat rhythm followed by a deep male voice for us to fly on top of this music . To summarize this amazing tune from Kliment i would use the words, Deep & Hypnotic  journey with a touch of sensual heart singing emotion that will connect you to your sacred part of your own ORIGIN’s where all things started !!!




Impulse Scream Full Album

01 Impulse Scream

02 Runner

03 Origins Trance Rmx


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *