D SensSo many
Chanal & VilluisOctober Xtended
Aes DanaManifold
Outer bassI beat sync
Taj C'QuenceNeurology
LIFTSHIFTChange Consciousness


Various artists compiled by Tajmahal

Electro therapy is the first Electro Prog Morning Trance Project . After 4 releases in Ambient Downtempo Electric dream is compiling some nice progressiv trance with a touch of electro inside.

This project start at 125 bpm and will drive you until morning trance at 139 bpm.

A true musical journey still dancefloor.

Enjoy the ride !!!


This compil start with a surprising Electro Progressiv Rock track made by our friend Matt from D-Sens.

I like to say a bit of Trainspotting vibes in his way of soundscapeing this track.

Then to push on the floor with a fat grooves tunes rise from a collaboration beween V.Villuis aka Aes Dana & L. Chanal !!!

L. Chanal is a promessing dj from Ultimae record. On this track voices were delected by Naomi Hauduroy.

Watch out Outer bass new project between two 100% confirmed artist from psychedlik world.

I m speaking about Celli from Earthling and L.Hoffman aka Chromatone or Morphatrix like you prefered.

The electro bass of this track is just amazing and will rock all the dancefloor by Aes dana who poduce a nice electro morning trance plus some celestial voices by Noami Hauduroi.

We have the pleasure to announce you that next track is again a collaboration between Tajmahal and Zero Sequence from Portugal did create a project named Taj C Quence.

Get ready with this track to fly bewteeen crazy drums, beautifulll pads, talking with acid babyes !!!

Followed by Kliment powerfull uplifting trance for hippy shit lovers.

Then our friend Aerophobia now we are getting inside the roots of trance morning musik with some beautifull tribal rhythm and hypnotic style to put all the dancefloor in trance.

Last but not least is a track from Liftshift from Amsterdam will drive us into morning trance musik, excellent track !!!

Final explosion come back to Kliment from Sofia, its all about vibration in this track, hypnotic, talentuous melodyes and nice message.

Hope you did enjoyed our first Electro Progressiv Trance journey VA Electro Therapy.


Produced by: Electrik Dream Records

Mastering by : Huby & Taj

Cover by : Liyaamar@


1 – D-SENS ” So Many ”

2 – CHANAL & VILLUIS ” October – Extended Edit ”

3 – OUTER BASS ” I Beat Sync O ”

4 – AES DANA ” Manifold – Ground Edit ”

5 – TAJ’C QUENCE ” Neurology ”

6 – KLIMENT ” Illuminate ”

7 – AEROPHOBIA ” Lucid dreams II ”

8 – LIFTSHIFT ” Change Consicousness ”

9 – KLIMENT ” Neano ”


© Electrik Dream records 2007


Electro Therapy

01 So Many by D-Sens

02 October Extended by Aes Dana

03 I Beat Sync O

04 Manifold by Aes Dana

05 Neurology by Tajmahal, Chilled C Quence

06 Illuminate by Kliment

07 Lucid Dreams II by Aerophobia

08 Change Consciousness by Liftshift

09 Neano by Kliment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *